© 2019 Equitable Home Mortgage, Inc.

NMLS # 165939

 

Arizona

Arizona: BK-0905047

6831 E. 5th Ave.
Scottsdale, Az. 85251

 

844-335-0500

 

View in Google Maps

 

Contact us by phone or e-mail, and we'll gladly assist you!

 

 

Frank Madia (President)  -  Apply Now

Senior Mortgage Consultant 

NMLS #168250, LO-0911776

Office: 480-429-2108

Cell: 602-377-3250

Fax: 480-429-2150

Email: frank@frankmadia.com

 

Brent Nardecchia -  Apply Now

Senior Mortgage Consultant 

NMLS#245380, LO-0916451

Office: 480-429-2106

Cell: 602-463-3780

Fax: 480-429-2150

Email: brent@ehmtg.com

 

Julie Polaski -  Apply Now

Senior Mortgage Consultant 

NMLS#203679, LO-0911945

Cell: 602-989-8009

Fax: 480-429-2122

Email: julie@ehmtg.com

Susie Sabel -  Apply Now

Senior Mortgage Consultant 

NMLS#182660, LO-0913756

Direct Phone: 480-236-9974

Fax: 480-429-2150

Email: susie@ehmtg.com

Robert Lyle -  Apply Now

Senior Mortgage Consultant 

NMLS#231016, LO-0912187

Direct Phone: 480-206-4569

Fax: 480-429-2122

Email: robert@ehmtg.com

Bob Leahy -  Apply Now

Senior Mortgage Consultant 

NMLS#248483, LO-0912818

Direct Phone: 602-615-4358

Fax: 480-429-2122

Email: bob@ehmtg.com